Ensemble Tosca - Repair
Ensemble Tosca - Repair
Ensemble Tosca - Repair
Ensemble Tosca - Repair

Ensemble Tosca - Repair

4.8
Rated 4.8 stars
4.8
Prix de vente$99.95 USD Prix normal$169.85 USD
Economisez 41%
Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage.
Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage.
Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage.
Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage.
Size150 ml/5.1 oz
Quantité

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 79 $ et plus

Garantie de remboursement à 100%.

Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage. Shampooing, revitalisant et traitement intensif conçus pour tous les types et textures de cheveux qui ont souffert du coiffage à la chaleur, de dommages physiques et de traitement thermique, vous verrez des résultats instantanés qui vous permettront d'obtenir des cheveux plus nourris et plus brillants et de prévenir les dommages futurs.

Contenu
Fortifying Cream (300ml)
Moisturizing Quencher (300ml)
Replenishing Treatment (300ml)

Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage. Shampooing, revitalisant et traitement intensif conçus pour tous les types et textures de cheveux qui ont souffert du coiffage à la chaleur, de dommages physiques et de traitement thermique, vous verrez des résultats instantanés qui vous permettront d'obtenir des cheveux plus nourris et plus brillants et de prévenir les dommages futurs.

Contenu
Fortifying Cream (300ml)
Moisturizing Quencher (300ml)
Replenishing Treatment (300ml)

Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage. Shampooing, revitalisant et traitement intensif conçus pour tous les types et textures de cheveux qui ont souffert du coiffage à la chaleur, de dommages physiques et de traitement thermique, vous verrez des résultats instantanés qui vous permettront d'obtenir des cheveux plus nourris et plus brillants et de prévenir les dommages futurs.

Contenu
Fortifying Cream (300ml)
Moisturizing Quencher (300ml)
Replenishing Treatment (300ml)

Cet ensemble réparateur a été conçu pour aider à réparer les dommages et rendre les cheveux plus forts et plus sains en un seul lavage. Shampooing, revitalisant et traitement intensif conçus pour tous les types et textures de cheveux qui ont souffert du coiffage à la chaleur, de dommages physiques et de traitement thermique, vous verrez des résultats instantanés qui vous permettront d'obtenir des cheveux plus nourris et plus brillants et de prévenir les dommages futurs.

Contenu
Fortifying Cream (300ml)
Moisturizing Quencher (300ml)
Replenishing Treatment (300ml)

Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes de 79$ et plus

Repair - Collection Bundle
Repair - Collection Bundle
Repair - Collection Bundle
Repair - Collection Bundle

Repair - Collection Bundle

4.8
Rated 4.8 stars
4.8
Sale price$99.95 USD Regular price$169.85 USD
Save 41%
Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash.
Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash.
Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash.
Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash.
Size150 ml/5.1 oz
Quantity

Free shipping on all orders $79+

100% money-back guarantee

Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash. Shampoo, conditioner, and intensive treatment built for all hair types and textures that have suffered from heat styling, physical wear and heat processing. You’ll see instant results that will put you on the path to more nourished, glossy hair and also prevent against future damage.

What’s included?
Fortifying Cream
Moisturizing Quencher
Replenishing Treatment

Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash. Shampoo, conditioner, and intensive treatment built for all hair types and textures that have suffered from heat styling, physical wear and heat processing. You’ll see instant results that will put you on the path to more nourished, glossy hair and also prevent against future damage.

What’s included?
Fortifying Cream
Moisturizing Quencher
Replenishing Treatment

Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash. Shampoo, conditioner, and intensive treatment built for all hair types and textures that have suffered from heat styling, physical wear and heat processing. You’ll see instant results that will put you on the path to more nourished, glossy hair and also prevent against future damage.

What’s included?
Fortifying Cream
Moisturizing Quencher
Replenishing Treatment

Ready, set, repair. This restorative Repair Bundle was designed to help reverse damage and leave hair stronger and healthier in one wash. Shampoo, conditioner, and intensive treatment built for all hair types and textures that have suffered from heat styling, physical wear and heat processing. You’ll see instant results that will put you on the path to more nourished, glossy hair and also prevent against future damage.

What’s included?
Fortifying Cream
Moisturizing Quencher
Replenishing Treatment

Free shipping on all orders $79+